BOOKS TO MOVIES PAGE 3

Me Before You by Jojo Mayes Young and quirky Louisa “Lou” Clark moves from one job to the next to help her family make ends meet. Her cheerful attitude is put to the test when she becomes a caregiver for Will Traynor, a wealthy young banker left paralysed from an accident two years earlier. The…

New Books @ McAuley

Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin (The Songbird Cafe Girls 3) by Sarah Webb Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The third book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin. (Goodreads)…